Club Contacts

Sergio Salazar - General Manager

(520) 299-1111 x 8

ssalazar@skylinecountyclub.com

Anne Connell - Catering & Sales Manager

(520) 299-1111 x 2

aconnell@skylinecountryclub.com

David Sager - Member Relations Manager

(520) 299-1111 x 1

dsager@skylinecountryclub.com

Eddie Robinson - Food and Beverage Director

(520) 299-1111 x 7

erobinson@skylinecountryclub.com

Cristina Murray - Controller

(520) 299-1111 x 3

cmurray@skylinecountryclub.com

Laura Brauneis - Tennis and Fitness Director

(520) 299-1111 x 5

lbrauneis@skylinecountryclub.com

Brian Steiner - Executive Chef

(520) 299-1111 x 9

brian@skylinecountryclub.com

Chris Dompier - Head Golf Professional

(520) 299-1111 x 4

David Smith - Head Tennis Professional

(520) 299-1111 x 6

Gary Slone - Course Superintendent

(520) 299-1111

gslone@skylinecountryclub.com