Club Contacts

Sergio Salazar - General Manager

(520) 299-1111 x 8

ssalazar@skylinecountyclub.com

Anne Connell - Catering & Sales Manager

(520) 299-1111 x 2

aconnell@skylinecountryclub.com

Emily Rorke - Membership Director

(520) 299-1111 x 218

erorke@skylinecountryclub.com

Angel Robalino - Food and Beverage Director

(520) 299-1111 x 7

arobalino@skylinecountryclub.com

Ross Prosowski - Finance

(520) 299-1111 x 3

rprosowski@centurygolf.com

Laura Brauneis - Tennis and Fitness Director

(520) 299-1111 x 5

lbrauneis@skylinecountryclub.com

Billy Brannock - Executive Chef

(520) 299-1111 x 9

bbrannock@centurygolf.com

Chris Dompier - Head Golf Professional

(520) 299-1111 x 4

David Smith - Head Tennis Professional

(520) 299-1111 x 6

Justin Kawaky - Course Superintendent

(520) 299-1111

Jeff Schettack - Assistant Golf Professional

(520) 299-1111

Steven Elias - Assistant Golf Professional

(520) 299-1111

Sam Webert - Assistant Golf Professional

(520) 299-1111

Sean Barlow - Book Keeper
(520) 299-1111

sbarlow@centurygolf.com

Gregory Skorupski - Front Desk Associate

(520) 299-1111

reservations@skylinecountryclub.com