Club Contacts

Sergio Salazar - General Manager

(520) 299-1111

ssalazar@skylinecountyclub.com

Katie Elandt - Membership Director

(520) 299-1111

katie@skylinecountryclub.com

Eddie Robinson - Food and Beverage Director

(520) 299-1111

erobinson@skylinecountryclub.com

Andrea Brito - Controller

(520) 299-1111

abrito@centurygolf.com

Brian Steiner - Executive Chef

(520) 299-1111

brian@skylinecountryclub.com

David Sager - Communications Specialist

(520) 299-1111

communications@skylinecountryclub.com

Laura Brauneis - Tennis and Fitness Director

(520) 299-1111

lbrauneis@skylinecountryclub.com

Chris Dompier - Head Golf Professional

(520) 299-1111

David Smith - Head Tennis Professional

(520) 299-1111

Gary Slone - Course Superintendent

(520) 299-1111

gslone@centurygolf.com