Club Contacts

Sergio Salazar - General Manager

(520) 299-1111

ssalazar@skylinecountyclub.com

Anne Connell - Catering & Sales Manager

(520) 299-1111

aconnell@skylinecountryclub.com

David Sager - Member Relations

(520) 299-1111

dsager@skylinecountryclub.com

Eddie Robinson - Food and Beverage Director

(520) 299-1111

erobinson@skylinecountryclub.com

Cristina Murray - Controller

(520) 299-1111

cmurray@skylinecountryclub.com

Laura Brauneis - Tennis and Fitness Director

(520) 299-1111

lbrauneis@skylinecountryclub.com

Brian Steiner - Executive Chef

(520) 299-1111

brian@skylinecountryclub.com

Chris Dompier - Head Golf Professional

(520) 299-1111

David Smith - Head Tennis Professional

(520) 299-1111

Gary Slone - Course Superintendent

(520) 299-1111

gslone@skylinecountryclub.com