Club Contacts

Sergio Salazar - General Manager

(520) 299-1111 x 8

ssalazar@skylinecountryclub.com

Maddie Angelone - Membership Director

(520) 299-1111 x 3

mangelone@skylinecountryclub.com

Anita Beaubien - Event Sales Director

(520) 299-1111 x 2

abeaubien@skylinecountryclub.com

Angel Robalino - Food and Beverage Director

(520) 299-1111 x 7

arobalino@skylinecountryclub.com

Rachel Pattinson - Restaurant Supervisor

rpattison@skylinecountryclub.com

Aurora Ciscomani - F & B Supervisor

aciscomani@skylinecountryclub.com

Deb Batson - Finance

(520) 299-1111 x 4

dbatson@skylinecountryclub.com

Leah Carlson - Fitness Director

(520) 299-1111

lcarlson@skylinecountryclub.com

Billy Brannock - Executive Chef

(520) 299-1111

bbrannock@skylinecountryclub.com

Chris Dompier - Head Golf Professional

(520) 299-1111 x 5

David Smith - Head Tennis Professional

(520) 299-1111 x 6

Justin Kawaky - Course Superintendent

(520) 299-1111

Jeff Schettack - Assistant Golf Professional

(520) 299-1111

Sam Webert - Assistant Golf Professional

(520) 299-1111

Celeste Reyes - Accounting Assistant
(520) 299-1111